SalesBlink allows you to remove users with just one click.

In this article, we will explain you how to remove a user from your account.

Inside your dashboard, click on your profile picture located at the top right corner. This will open the dropdown menu.

Click on the profile picture

Click on "Manage Users"

Select "Manage Users"

You will be redirected to the page where you can manage your users

Go to the section titled "Added Users". Go to the row which has the details of the user you want to remove and click on "Delete"

Click on "Delete" to remove a user

The user will now be removed from your account.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!